"I applaud Documenting 21c for drawing attention to some of the most innovative and exciting projects in the global musical community. What a wonderful way to facilitate the exchange of ideas and to celebrate the joy of music-making!"

“I support Documenting 21C because it’s important to spread the word about how music and its uses make many good things with social projects to build a better world”

"The inspiring work of the Malagasy Gospel, and the impact it is having on the lives of its young singers, is a beautiful example of the intersection between music and social justice, and of the ideals to which the Documenting 21C project aspires."

"The record that Documenting 21C is creating with its beautiful and moving films is vital in capturing these artistic endeavors that cross cultures and styles and raise awareness not just about artistic practices and uses but also about the human condition emanating from those participants - the unique issues of individuals and groups that may be recognized and understood through such projects. This work is of great importance; it is inspiring for those participating for those given the opportunity to observe through this documentation."

"Access to education, culture and language skills will probably be the essential vector to lead humanity towards a better harmony. Victor Hugo said “You find culture expensive? Try ignorance”. The Voltaire Project makes writing accessible to everyone, Documenting 21C is interested by those who make music accessible to as many people as possible. We defend the same values; that is why I enthusiastically support Documenting 21C actions and invite you to participate in this nice documentary project."

”Eric Ericson International Choral Centre in Stockholm is happy to support DOCUMENTiNG 21C and the work that they are taking on. It is important that we, who share an interest in music and social justice help and support each other.”

« Je soutiens Documenting 21C. Il est important de faire savoir combien la musique et ses différentes utilisations, combinées à des projets sociaux, permettent de réaliser de belles actions pour la construction d’un monde meilleur. »

« Je félicite Documenting 21C d’attirer notre attention sur des projets les plus novateurs et les plus passionnants de la communauté musicale mondiale. Quelle merveilleuse façon de faciliter l'échange d'idées et de célébrer la joie de faire de la musique ! »

« Le travail de la Malagasy Gospel, son impact sur la vie de ses jeunes chanteurs, est un bel exemple de la rencontre entre la musique, la justice sociale, et les idéaux auxquels le projet Documenting 21C aspire. »

« Ce que Documenting 21C crée avec ses films, beaux et émouvants, est essentiel. Documenting 21C capte des projets artistiques qui traversent les cultures et les styles. Ces documentaires nous sensibilisent non seulement sur les pratiques et usages artistiques, mais aussi sur la condition humaine des participants. Par le biais de tels projets, nous reconnaissons et nous comprenons mieux des situations individuelles et collectives. Ce travail est d'une grande importance ; il est une source d'inspiration pour ceux qui participent, ainsi que pour ceux qui découvriront ces documentaires. »

« L’accès à l’éducation, à la culture et à la maîtrise du langage sera probablement le vecteur essentiel qui permettra à l’humanité de tendre vers une meilleure harmonie. Victor Hugo disait : « Vous trouvez que la culture coûte cher ? Essayez l’ignorance. » Le Projet Voltaire rend accessible l’orthographe à tous, Documenting 21c s’intéresse à ceux qui rendent la musique accessible au plus grand nombre. Nous défendons les mêmes valeurs ; c’est pourquoi je soutiens avec enthousiasme l’action de documenting 21C et je vous invite à participer à ce beau projet documentaire. »

Anna Larsdotter Persson
Anna Larsdotter Persson

Le centre choral international Eric Ericson de Stockholm est heureux de soutenir l’action de Documenting 21C. C’est important pour nous, qui partageons un intérêt pour la musique et la justice sociale, de nous aider et nous soutenir mutuellement.